It’s Monday, What Are You Reading is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila at  Book Journey and my good friend over at Early Nerd Special.  The purpose of the meme is to discuss books we are reading this week, as well as books we completed the previous week.

Books I Completed Last Week:

Sadly, I have failed as both a blogger and a human being (cue the Wilhelm Scream) I did not complete a new book this week. I am putting the finishing touches on my review of The Red Flag, but could not find Vienna Twilight at my local book shop. I will likely order it off of Amazon used.

Books I’m Reading This Week:

On Saturday I finally got around to picking up The Third Reich in Power by Richard J Evans. This is the sequel to The Coming of the Third Reich. Both books are part of a trilogy, with the final book being The Third Reich at War. I first read the TCOTTR when I was a Freshman in college. I had been recommended it by my advisor and as happens got busy with other things and did not keep tabs on the series.

So, what are you reading this week?

