For those who haven’t heard, seminal late ’90’s/early aught’s band At.The.Drive.In have reformed.

Per Consequences of Sound:

Comprised of Cedric Bixler-Zavala, Jim Ward, Omar Rodríguez-López, Paul Hinojos, and Tony Hajjar, the band released three albums during their nine year existence between 1993 and 2001. They played their latest show on February 21st, 2001 and announced a permanent hiatus soon thereafter. In the years that followed, Bixler-Zavala and Rodriguez-Lopez formed The Mars Volta, while Jim Ward, Paul Hinojos, and Tony Hajjar began Sparta. Hinojos would later leave Sparta to join The Mars Volta.